Leadership

Executive 2016

President
Ashley Browne 
Victoria Pest Control
501 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C2
(250) 477-0322
ashley@victoriapestcontrol.com

Vice President
Lucian Mircioiu
Bioconcept Pest Management
601 - 15 Royal Avenue East
New Westminster, BC  V3L 0A9
(778) 893-0155
bioconcept@gmail.com     

Treasurer
Tammy Tonn
Integrated Pest Supplies
108 – 360 Edworthy Way
New Westminster, BC V3L 5T8
1-800-465-5511
(604) 522-5557 Fax
integratedpest@telus.net

Director
Mike Londry
Westside Pest Control
1870 East 33 Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5N 3E4
(604) 559-9060
mike@westsidepest.com

 

 

Director
Peter Steinfort
Care Pest & Wildlife Control
1- 3888 North Fraser Way
Burnaby, BC  V5J 5H6
(604) 432-9422
(604) 432-9425 Fax
peter@carepest.com

Director
James Roach
Abell Pest Control
#207 – 669 Ridley Place
Delta, BC  V3M 6Y9
(604) 395-8115
jroach@abellgroup.com

Past President
Brett Johnston
Assured Environmental Solutions
PO Box 32110 RPO Westgate
Maple Ridge, BC
(604) 463-0007
(604) 463-7150 Fax
brett@assuredthermal.com

Executive Secretary
Melanie Johnston
Assured Environmental Solutions
PO Box 32110 RPO Westgate
Maple Ridge, BC
(604) 463-0007
(604) 463-7150 Fax
info@spmabc.com

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Events

NPMA Academy
July 19-21
Details

PestWorld 2017
October 24-27
Details